What's on in Pays de Gex

You will find here the complete list of events taking place on the territory of the Pays de Gex!
There are outings for everyone, from the smallest to the largest .... Concerts, exhibitions, workshops, theater, nature outings ....
Ferney-Voltaire

From Thursday 17 January to Tuesday 05 February 2019

Every day

Lajoux

From Tuesday 15 January to Sunday 31 March 2019

Tuesday

13:30 to 17:45

Prévessin-Moëns

From Tuesday 18 September 2018 to Saturday 01 June 2019

Tuesday

14:30 to 16:00

From Saturday 01 September 2018 to Sunday 30 June 2019

Tuesday

14:30 to 16:30

Ferney-Voltaire

Tuesday 22 January 2019

at 20:30

Conference of astronomy in french
Lélex

From Wednesday 26 December 2018 to Wednesday 13 March 2019

Wednesday

13:30 to 16:00