What's on in Pays de Gex

You will find here the complete list of events taking place on the territory of the Pays de Gex!
There are outings for everyone, from the smallest to the largest .... Concerts, exhibitions, workshops, theater, nature outings ....
Ferney-Voltaire

From Thursday 14 March to Tuesday 16 April 2019

Every day except Sunday

Prévessin-Moëns

From Tuesday 18 September 2018 to Saturday 01 June 2019

Tuesday

14:30 to 16:00

From Saturday 01 September 2018 to Sunday 30 June 2019

Tuesday

14:30 to 16:30

Lélex

From Wednesday 13 February to Saturday 30 March 2019

Wednesday, Saturday

at 09:45

Lélex

From Wednesday 26 December 2018 to Wednesday 27 March 2019

Wednesday

13:30 to 16:00