Atelier seniors mémoire et expression

Friday 08 November 2019

14:00 to 15:00

Friday 22 November 2019

14:00 to 15:00

Friday 06 December 2019

14:00 to 15:00

Friday 20 December 2019

14:00 to 15:00

Friday 17 January 2020

14:00 to 15:00

Friday 31 January 2020

14:00 to 15:00

Friday 14 February 2020

14:00 to 15:00

Friday 13 March 2020

14:00 to 15:00

Friday 27 March 2020

14:00 to 15:00

Friday 10 April 2020

14:00 to 15:00

Location : Salle des Saint Ange
  • atelier mémoire et expression

Tarifs

Adult: 15 €, Child: 10 €.
Centre Socioculturel Les Libellules
mail / message
FICHE_INFO_SIMPLE_ECRIRE_MESSAGE
Fields with an asterisk * must not be left blank
My request
Your Contact Details
Inscrivez-vous à la ou les newsletter(s) de votre choix (+)
In accordance with Law No. 78-17 of 6 January 1978 of the National Committee for Information Technology and Civil Liberties (CNIL) with regard to computing, files and liberties (article 36), the interested party is entitled to ask for his/her personal information to be rectified, completed, clarified, updated or deleted if it is inaccurate, incomplete, ambiguous, elapsed or in respect of which it is forbidden to use, disseminate or store said information. Should you wish to exercise this right, please specify the fact in the form above.
Location
Salle des Saint Ange
01170
Gex
  • Spoken language(s) :
    • French
loading
Destination
01170
Gex
GPS coordinates
Latitude : 46.334191
Longitude : 6.058036